18 replies to this topic

#1 m_v

m_v

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 93 posts

Posted 14 January 2009 - 11:44 AM

One friend - who was a prananadi member - asked my opinion about prananadi, but I find it better to put it to open discussion, so that anybody can join with his/her questions, or share his/her experiences.

I would like to open this topic for those, who are/were involved in prananadi (www.prananadi.hu), are seeing some strange things happening there, and would like to know the truth about the sect, its dangers and consequences. Or people, who were abused or cheated in any form.
As me myself know little about its actual functioning, and I have luckily never been involved in any of their activities, I have no personal experience to complain about - though I am in touch with some people who are caught in its net.

So please put your questions, may it be of whatever nature, and discuss it.
Like: you would like to understand if ethics is important for any true spiritual realization, or it can go well without, too.
How energy-healing or healing itself works, who can actually heal an other person, what qualifications are required? What is the nature of self-healing, and our healing mind?
What means lineage and tradition, and how it manifests in prananadi? Why is an authentic leader important, and who is that?etc.

A prà¡nanà¡di témà¡t azoknak indà­tottam, akik abba valamilyen formà¡ban belebonyolà³dtak, és a szektà¡ban történÅ‘ fura dolgokat là¡tva kérdések merültek fel bennük, ezért hiteles forrà¡sbà³l szeretnék tudni az igazsà¡got a szektà¡rà³l, hogy az milyen veszélyeket rejt és hogy ezek milyen következményekkel jà¡rhatnak.
Én a szektà¡ba semmilyen szinten nem folytam bele, ezért szerencsére visszaélés à¡ldozata sem lettem, à­gy nincs személyes panaszom.
Tehà¡t à­rjatok, kérdezzetek bà¡rmit - prà³bà¡ljà¡tok meg angolul is, de ha nem megy vki lefordà­tja majd.